Your search results

The Waterfront (Residences 1) 3 Bedroom apartment

The Waterfront (Residences 1) 3 Bedroom apartment

Water Corporation Drive, Oniru, Victoria Island,
Favorite
₦ 220,000,000 50% Initial deposit, spread the balance.

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 14, 2023
  • 0 Bedrooms

Description

It has two prime residential projects in one grand location. The project offers comfortable roomy living spaces, spacious en-suit bedrooms, designer bathrooms, fitted kitchens all custom-made to fit the lifestyle of the working-class professionals and families.

Features: Ocean view, proximity to 5 different private beach, 5 star hotels and leisure centres, corporate head offices, Recreational facilities, top notch gymnasium, exquisite outdoor, swimming pool, sit out area, elevators tastefully finished, green area, water treatment, sewage treatment, 24 hours power, spacious parking lots etc.  5,965 square metres.

Property Address

Address: Water Corporation Drive, Oniru, Victoria Island
City:
State/County:
Country: Nigeria
Open In Google Maps

Property Details

Property Id : 1956
Price: ₦ 220,000,000 50% Initial deposit, spread the balance.

Map

Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Page Views Statistics

Schedule a tour

Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

3
Available

The Waterfront (Empire Vogue) 1 Bedroom Apar...

₦ 85,000,000
Feature: Recreational Facilities: Top notch Gymnasium Exquisite outdoor Swimming pool Pool ...
3
Available

The Pacific Lagos (1 & 2 Bedroom Apartm...

15% Initial deposit, spread the balance in 24 months
The Pacific Lagos is a great blend of commercial, and luxury residential and plays space d ...

Compare Listings

Global Property Partners